自由呼吸,享受人生

LifeAir领先的空气净化专利技术,致力于更高的效率为消费者带来更洁净、更健康的室内空气质量。感受、聆听、呼吸不一样的LifeAir – 来自瑞典的科技与设计。

IonFlow系列产品的显著优势

带给您无以伦比的体验。

超静音
超微粒净化
抑制空气中病毒
零臭氧认证
零耗材,吸附式净化
超级节能

无人能及的优势。

科学研究表明,悬浮于空气中的颗粒中90%以上小于PM0.1,也就是直径小于0.1微米(1/10000毫米)的超细颗粒物。它们可直接进入肺泡甚至血液,对健康造成严重的威胁。LifeAir的主动式吸附净化,专门针对去除这些超细颗粒物,有着非常卓越的成效。

Print

virus_orange

LifeAir空气净化器是您的最好保护。这是一个科学验证的事实。

瑞典卡罗林斯卡医学院(诺贝尔医学奖评审地)连同瑞典林雪平大学,以及瑞典国家传染病预防控制研究所共同合作了一项关系控制流感病毒传播的研究报告。该报告显示,LifeAir的IonFlow系列产品能中和空气中绝大多数的病毒颗粒,从而防止病毒在空气中传播。报告发表在权威科技期刊《自然》杂志,点击这里阅读全文。

收集器使用前后对比

随着吸附微粒的增多,收集器表面的污垢也将越来越明显。当必要时,可将收集器轻松拆卸下来并且放入水中以洗涤液进行清洗。多久清洁一次收集器完全取决于放置环境的污染程度。值得说明的是,即便收集器变得非常脏,它仍然保持其吸引带负电微粒的能力。

听听我们客户的反馈。

 

“我们为女儿买了这款空气净化器。她有一些严重的呼吸问题,它对此非常有用,但是我们没有想到的是,它竟然对我们的儿子对家居灰尘过敏也有好处,对他的影响是令人难以置信的。”

Kevin Cole,美国军事基地,日本

“了不起的发明!我的女儿不再需要吸入药物,睡得比以前更好了。之前,她的咳嗽频繁发作,使她没有足够的睡眠休息。自从拥有了LifeAir净化器后,使她的健康好转许多,没有药物也可以应付咳嗽。”

Karin van der Hoor, 荷兰

“这是近30年来的第一个夏天,我在夜晚睡觉时没有受到花粉过敏症状的困扰。即便在花粉高峰季节,使用了LifeAir后,我的过敏症状缓解了许多。

Jörgen Fors, 瑞典

有效去除超细微粒污染物

我们承诺您将体验到无以伦比的净化效率。

香烟
交通污染
霉菌
宠物皮屑
病毒
细菌
工业污染
花粉

相关媒体报道

 

“这款时尚的空气净化器在净化空气的同时,也非常环保。”

Forbes.com

Forbes_logo_b&w

“LifeAir成功地弥补了空气净化器市场的缺口,为消费者提供了一个不仅有利健康而且环保的产品。”

Business Week

BusinessWeek-Logo-grey

“时尚的外观设计,是其他同类产品无以能及的。”

Surface Magazine

Surface logo

分享

Air as life intended it.

LifeAir is about cleaner and healthier air, and only that; it is what we love and are specialists at. We know how to keep your room clean from the most harmful particles hazardous to your health.

Nobody beats LifeAir

According to the scientific community, size matters. 90% of all particles in the air are smaller than PM0,1 (microns). These particles are overwhelmingly the most harmful ones to your health and actually the only ones that matters to go after. Particles that LifeAir catches and nobody else. This means we clean your air down to PM0.007. Beat that if you can!

Print

virus_orange

We are your best protection against virus. A scientifically proven fact.

LifeAir IonFlow air purifiers are scientifically proven to neutralize more than 97% of viruses in the air! The virus are made harmless immediately in the air as the negative ions attach to them making sure they will never bother you. Scientifically proven by Karolinska Institute and published in Nature. Read full report HERE.

So, how do we do it?

Well, picture a magnet, not a vacuum cleaner (conventional air purifiers). Instead of sucking air through a filter, we simply make the air particles in a room – virus, mold, allergens, and pollution particles – “magnetic” by giving them a tiny negative charge. The secret is called ionization, and it’s what draws them to our positively charged particle collector. Continuously, quietly, efficiently and without any ozone.

What makes us different?

The secret is called ionization. Our air purifiers are filterless, soundless, and optimized for removing ultra-fine particles down to PM0.007 that are most hazardous to your health. All engineered and designed in Sweden.

  • Ionization is the secret.

Listen to what our customers say.

You cannot get any better proof than this.

 

“We bought this for our daughter who has some serious respiratory problems and it has helped a great deal, however what we did not expect is the benefits for our son who is allergic to household dust. The impact on him has been incredible.”

Kevin Cole, US Military Base, Japan

“What an invention! Noa does not have to inhale medicines anymore and she sleeps much better. Once in a while she still has these coughing attacks but because she has enough rest now she is much stronger and can cope with it without medicines.”

Karin van der Hoor, Holland

”For the first summer in nearly 30 years I have not yet had a nightly attack. And my hay fever symptoms, even at high pollen counts, are more or less gone.”

Jörgen Fors, Sweden

LifeAir effectively removes.

Smoke
Traffic pollution
Mold
Pet allergen
Virus
Bacteria
Industrial pollution
Pollen

Said about us in the media.

 

”This stylish air purifier is both good for you and easy on the environment.”

Forbes.com

Forbes_logo_b&w

”LifeAir has successfully bridged a gap in the air purifier market by offering consumers a device that not only enhances their health but their environment as well.”

Business Week

BusinessWeek-Logo-grey

”As stylish as any air purifier could be.”

Surface Magazine

Surface logo

Share